Greetings

As you can see up above this blog is about running a trust fund for kids and general investing.  I will be mostly under the general investing end of things.  Thanks to Carl for letting me post here!

One funny story to open it up – I have several accounts that I assign to managers for diversity.  I have a manager for small cap, mid cap, value, etc. etc.  One guy bought a bunch of shares of C the other day and I promptly canned him.  I wonder just exactly what type of research that guy did before that purchase.  I mean, my time horizon is way under 50 years to actually use that money after all.

3 thoughts on “Greetings”

Leave a Reply

